Contact Us

Priest in Charge:

    Rev Pauline Bicknell                 


Rev Stuart Haynes



Retired Ministers Associated with the Church

Church Wardens

Arthur Bessell (Reader Emeritus)

Canon Michael Smout
Rev. David Benge

          Jim Reid                 Jon Gladders
Mary Jones
Derek  Selby



The address of the Church and New Church House is Church Street, Ormskirk, L39 3RD.

The email address is 

You can contact any of the above officials of the church through the Parish Office on 01695 572143

If you would like to visit the church you can find the location on Google maps here Ormskirk Parish Church

Bookmark and Share